The team

TIC Council

The team

 

TIC Council Team

  • 190616_ceoc_portrait_bxl_00540.JPG     Hanane TaidiDirector General
  • 190616_ceoc_portrait_bxl_00810.JPG     Karin AthanasExecutive Director - contact address: kathanas[A]tic-council.org 
  •         IMG_0102 (002).jpg                Martin MichelotPolicy and International Affairs Manager - contact address: mmichelot[A]tic-council.org
  • 190616_ceoc_portrait_bxl_01066.JPG     Jasmin TemisevaExecutive Assistant & Office Manager - contact address: jtemiseva[A]tic-council.org
  • 190616_ceoc_portrait_bxl_00447LR.jpg     Samuel Hill - Certification and Project Manager - contact address: shill[A]tic-council.org
  • 190616_ceoc_portrait_bxl_00963.JPG     Zlatina ZhelevaLegal and Compliance Affairs Manager - contact address: zzheleva[A]tic-council.org
  • 190616_ceoc_portrait_bxl_00198.JPG     Laura MartinCommunications Manager - contact address: lmartin[A]tic-council.org
  • 190616_ceoc_portrait_bxl_00353.JPG     Zeynep Yildizeli Advocacy Manager - contact address: zyildizeli[A]tic-council.org
    • Anna Copley_small.jpg     Anna Copley - Administrative Assistant - contact address: acopley[A]tic-council.org
    •      ezgif-3-66d888d1614f (002).jpg                  Giuseppe Filiti – Projects Manager - contact address: gfiliti[A]tic-council.org
    • Aparna Dhawan.jpg               Aparna Dhawan - Executive Director of TIC Council India - contact address: adhawan[A]tic-council.org
  • IMG_5623.jpeg             Mann Nguyen - Public Affairs Intern - contact address: mnguyen[A]tic-council.org
  • IMG_20200605_183022.jpg             Marco Busetto - Public Affairs Intern - contact address: mbusetto[A]tic-council.org
    • Maciej Kwater.png              Maciej Kwater - Committee Secretary Trainee - contact address: mkwater[A]tic-council.org
  • Ugnė Terentjevaitė.jpg              Ugnė Terentjevaitė - Committee Secretary Trainee - contact address: uterentjevaite[A]tic-council.org
  • Leonardo Rey.png              Leonardo Rey - Committee Secretary Trainee - contact address: lrey[A]tic-council.org
  • Emily Platts.jpg              Emily Platts - Communications Intern - contact address: eplatts[A]tic-council.org
  • Giulia Paniccia.jpg             Giulia Paniccia - Communications Intern - contact address: gpaniccia[A]tic-council.org​​​​​​​
  • John Byrne.png             John Byrne - Communications Intern - contact address: jbyrne[A]tic-council.org​​​​​​​

 

TIC Council Contractors

  • 190616_ceoc_portrait_bxl_00848LR.jpg     Efthymia Ntivi – Advocacy and Public Affairs Director - contact address: entivi[A]tic-council.org
  • Roberta Picture.jpg        Roberta TellesSenior Policy Advisor - contact address: rtelles[A]tic-council.org
  •       ileana.jpg               Ileana Martinez Trade and Accreditation Director - contact address: imartinez[A]tic-council.org
  •   Drewin.jpg            Drewin Nieuwenhuis - Secretary General of Eurolab - contact address: dniewenhuis[A]tic-council.org
  •   Rt 2017 (002).JPG             Richard TaylorSecretary Petroleum and Petrochemicals Committee

Share this page :